EVENTS

Tonya's currently scheduling her 2018 events and this page will be updated frequently throughout the year. Below are the appearances she has already confirmed, but more will be added soon. Signed paperbacks will be available for purchase and bookmarks will be free at every event listed here. Directions and times can be found by visiting the event website through the links below.

                                 2018 Schedule

  Saturday, August 11, 2018                                                The Rotary Club of Lititz Craft Show, Lititz, PA

  Saturday, September 8, 2018                                  Broadway-Timberville Fall Festival, Broadway, VA

  Sunday, September 9, 2018                                    Catonsville Arts & Crafts Festival, Catonsville, MD

  Saturday & Sunday, September 15 & 16, 2018                    The Bluemont Fair, Bluemont, VA

  Saturday & Sunday, September 29 & 30, 2018          Occoquan Arts & Crafts Show, Occoquan, VA

  Saturday & Sunday, October 6 & 7, 2018                      Apple Festival, Graves Mountain Lodge, Syria, VA

  Friday, Saturday & Sunday, October 19-21, 2018              Maryland Craft Show, Timonium, MD

  Friday, Saturday & Sunday, November 9-11, 2018                    Northern Virginia Christmas Market, Chantilly, VA

  Friday, Saturday & Sunday, November 16-18, 2018            Arts & Crafts Holiday Spectacular, Monroeville, PA

  Saturday, November 24, 2018                                      Holiday Craft and Fine Art Show, Carlisle, PA

  Friday, Saturday & Sunday, Nov. 30 - Dec. 2, 2018                  Fredericksburg Holiday Craft Show, Fredericksburg, VA

  Friday, Saturday & Sunday, December 7-9, 2018                Kris Kringle Christmas Market, La Plata, MD