EVENTS

Tonya's confirmed 2018 & 2019 events are listed below and more for 2019 will be added soon. Signed paperbacks will be available for purchase and bookmarks will be free at every event listed here. Directions and times can be found by visiting the event website through the links below.

                                 2018 Schedule

  Saturday, September 22, 2018                                            Bark Wag & Wine, Lovettsville, VA

  Saturday & Sunday, September 29 & 30, 2018          Occoquan Arts & Crafts Show, Occoquan, VA

  Saturday & Sunday, October 6 & 7, 2018                      Apple Festival, Graves Mountain Lodge, Syria, VA

  Friday, Saturday & Sunday, October 19-21, 2018              Maryland Craft Show, Timonium, MD

  Friday, Saturday & Sunday, November 9-11, 2018                    Northern Virginia Christmas Market, Chantilly, VA

  Friday, Saturday & Sunday, November 16-18, 2018            Arts & Crafts Holiday Spectacular, Monroeville, PA

  Saturday, November 24, 2018                                      Holiday Craft and Fine Art Show, Carlisle, PA

  Friday, Saturday & Sunday, Nov. 30 - Dec. 2, 2018                  Fredericksburg Holiday Craft Show, Fredericksburg, VA

  Friday, Saturday & Sunday, December 7-9, 2018                Kris Kringle Christmas Market, La Plata, MD

  Saturday, December 15, 2018                                            3rd Annual Mistletoe Market, Salem VA

                                  2019 Schedule

  Friday, Saturday & Sunday, January 25-27, 2019                    World of Pets Expo, Timonium, MD

  Friday, Saturday & Sunday, February 15-17, 2019                World of Pets Expo, Hampton, VA

  Thursday - Sunday, February 28 - March 3, 2019            Horse World Expo, Harrisburg, PA